Phone: (317) 259-1180
Fax: (317) 259-1190
Hours: Mon-Fri 7AM-4PM

Telephone Number: 317-259-1180
Fax Number: 317-259-1190
Street Address: 1616 Milburn St. Indianapolis, Indiana 46202
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 88637 Indianapolis, Indiana 46208
Hours: Mon-Fri 7AM-4PM

Andre Jones ext.13

President
ajones@peci.co
Direct Line: (317)-517-8838

Shelley Jones ext.14

CFO/Controller
sjones@peci.co
Direct Line: (317)-517-9119

George Piche ext.15

Sales
gpiche@peci.co
Direct Line: (317)-517-8873

Jeff Hoeltke ext.11

Sales
jhoeltke@peci.co
Direct Line: (317)-517-4275

Chris Carson ext.16

Sales
ccarson@peci.co
Direct Line: (317)-517-9319

Matt Carson ext.17

Sales
mcarson@peci.co
Direct Line: (317)-517-9482

Tina Carson ext.19

Accounting
tcarson@peci.co
Direct Line: (317)-517-1748

Miles Jones ext.18

Inside Sales/Warehouse
mjones@peci.co
Direct Line: (317)-517-4028